top of page

We are your resource for divisions and specialties within the Porter County Sheriff's Office as well as several local public services. 


Our departments include Chaplain Program, Civil Bureau, Detective Bureau, Patrol Division, Public Information Officer, Records Division, and Specialties.

Chaplain Program

Civil Bureau

Detective Bureau

Patrol Division

Public Information Officer

Records Division

bottom of page